Personnel contact information

Administration

Stuba Nikula

CEO

stuba.nikula@eventshelsinki.fi
+358 40 555 5540

Satu Tujunen

Head of administration

satu.tujunen@eventshelsinki.fi
+358 40 717 4411

Oivi Laine

Financial planning coordinator

oivi.laine@eventshelsinki.fi
+358 50 559 6414

Marketing and communications

Petra Majander

Sales and marketing director

petra.majander@eventshelsinki.fi
+358 50 528 9736

Tiia Tuovinen

Marketing manager

tiia.tuovinen@eventshelsinki.fi
+358 50 326 9962

Laura Gottleben

Communications manager

laura.gottleben@eventshelsinki.fi
+358 50 468 7243

Oona Simolin

Marketing coordinator

oona.simolin@eventshelsinki.fi
+358 50 550 5633

Turkka Ylinen

Communications coordinator

turkka.ylinen@eventshelsinki.fi
+358 50 348 0580

Marita Haukemaa

Graphic designer

marita.haukemaa@eventshelsinki.fi
+358 50 434 5442

Programme production

Marko Ahtisaari

Artistic director, Helsinki Festival

marko.ahtisaari@helsinkifestival.fi

Riitta Aittokallio

Project lead

riitta.aittokallio@eventshelsinki.fi
+358 50 350 6722

Susa Nokelainen

Project manager

susa.nokelainen@eventshelsinki.fi
+358 50 593 3438

Emma Abendstein

Project manager

emma.abendstein@eventshelsinki.fi
+358 40 519 3407

Marianne Saukkonen

Senior producer

marianne.saukkonen@eventshelsinki.fi
+358 40 334 7148

Emma Lumme

Senior producer

emma.lumme@eventshelsinki.fi
+358 50 339 7761

Kristiina Vuorela

Senior producer

kristiina.vuorela@eventshelsinki.fi
+358 40 516 0656

Niko Wilkinson

Senior producer

niko.wilkinson@eventshelsinki.fi
+358 50 365 0019

Maarit Roschier

Senior producer

maarit.roschier@eventshelsinki.fi
+358 40 1688 212

Matti Vuorela

Senior technical producer

matti.vuorela@eventshelsinki.fi
+358 45 662 4449

You can also reach us at info@eventshelsinki.fi